Mautic Paragraph Commerce (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값
