Mautic Paragraph Commerce (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사
