Mautic Paragraph Commerce (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Promotion
zh: 促销

en: Same window
zh: 相同窗口

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Applies to
zh: 适用于

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: All conditions must pass
zh: 所有条件都必须通过

en: Only one condition must pass
zh: 只有一个条件必须通过

en: Condition operator
zh: 条件操作器
