Mautic Paragraph Commerce (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字
