MaxLength (3.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Count down message
zh: 倒计时消息

en: Hard limit
zh: 硬限制

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>
