MAYO (8.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右
