MAYO (8.x-1.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데
