Migration Complexity Estimator (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Enter label
ko: 레이블 입력
