Migration Complexity Estimator (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Group by
zh: 小组

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Enter label
zh: 输入标签
