Model Context Protocol (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
