Model Context Protocol (1.2.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Authentication Settings
zh: 认证设置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Output mode
zh: 输出模式
