Model Context Protocol (1.2.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: About
zh: 關於
