Model Context Protocol (1.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: About
ko: 소개
