MCP Client (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김
