MCP Client (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定
