MCP Client (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Variable Name
zh: 变量名
