MCP Tools (1.0.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add Field
zh: 添加字段

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Add Block
zh: 添加区块

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: New State
zh: 新状态

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Add Section
zh: 添加区域

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Block Settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Configure Block
zh: 配置块

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Current Roles
zh: 目前的角色

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引状态

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Page Path
zh: 页面路径

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Media Types
zh: 媒体类型

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Vocabulary machine name
zh: 词汇表的机器名

en: Import from CSV
zh: 从CSV导入

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重定向的ID

en: Menu Tree
zh: 菜单树

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段

en: Result message
zh: 结果信息

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Items Per Page
zh: 每页的条目数

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Log entries
zh: 日志项

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Recipe Name
zh: 食谱名称

en: Block Label
zh: 区块标签

en: Create a new menu.
zh: 创建一个新菜单。

en: Style label
zh: 样式标签
