MCP Tools (1.0.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Indexing status
ko: 인덱스 현황

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Vocabulary machine name
ko: 어휘 머신 이름

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID

en: Result message
ko: 결과 메시지

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Log entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건
