MCP Tools (1.0.0-alpha21) - en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Status Code
zh: 狀態碼

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Metatags
zh: 中繼標籤

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Indexing status
zh: 索引狀態

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Media Types
zh: 媒體類型

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重新導向 ID

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: The user ID.
zh: 使用者 ID。

en: Configuration management
zh: 設定管理

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允許的 HTML

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Style label
zh: 樣式標籤
