MD Fontello (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정
