Mega Slider (MD Slider) (1.5.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.
