Mega Slider (MD Slider) (1.5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。
