Mega Slider (MD Slider) (1.5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。
