MD WordsCloud (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: About
ko: 소개
