Material Design Bootstrap (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
