Material Design Components (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。
