Material Design Components (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.
