mDevel (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 执行php代码

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 输入代码。不要使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 标记。

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码
