Multi Dates Picker (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
