Mdrop Suite (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
