Measuremail (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Selected by default
ko: 기본으로 선택하기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 문자열이 있다면, 그 문자열을 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.
