Measuremail (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Update Message
zh: 更新消息

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 键是一个被存储的值。标签将会被用来展示值以及编辑表格。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %label 已删除。
