Media Abstract (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 本欄位儲存一個檔案的 ID 成為一個整數值。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體
