AI Media Accessibility Audit (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Fail
ko: 실패
