Media: Acquia DAM (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜
