Media AV Portal (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Resource title
zh: 资源标题

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
zh: 选择响应式图像样式。

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: Cache maximum age
zh: 缓存最大时间

en: URI of thumbnail storage directory
zh: 缩略图存储目录的URI

en: Maximum size: %max_width x %max_height pixels
zh: 最大尺寸: %max_width x %max_height 像素

en: Maximum width: %max_width pixels
zh: 最大宽度: %max_width 像素

en: Maximum height: %max_height pixels
zh: 最大高度: %max_height 像素

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Could not prepare thumbnail destination directory @dir for oEmbed media.
zh: 无法为oEmbed多媒体准备缩略图目标目录 @dir.
