Media AV Portal (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Cache maximum age
ko: 캐시 최대 유효 기간
