Media AV Portal (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 縮圖位置
