Media Bulk Download (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Action ID
ko: 조치 ID
