Media Bulk Download (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模块依赖关系

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Action ID
zh: 动作 ID
