Media Bulk Download (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模組相依性

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Action ID
zh: 動作 ID
