Media Bulk Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: 沒有任何的 @entity_type 存在。 @add_link
