Media Bulk Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Media Types
zh: 媒体类型

en: Media Bulk Upload
zh: 媒体批量上传

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 添加新的 @entity_type。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: @entity_type 不存在。 @add_link

en: No media types available. <a href=":url">Add media type</a>.
zh: 无可用的媒体类型，<a href=":url">添加媒体类型</a>。
