Media Contextual Crop Embed (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: The view mode that is used by default
zh: 默认使用的查看模式

en: Media types selectable in the Media Library
zh: 在多媒体库中可选择的多媒体类型

en: View modes selectable in the "Edit media" dialog
zh: 在“编辑多媒体”对话框中的可选择的查看模式

en: Media widget
zh: 媒体部件
