Media Directories (2.2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: All
zh: 所有

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Root
zh: 根

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
