Media Directories (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: All
zh: 全部

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Root directory
zh: 根目录

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Save and select
zh: 保存并选择

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: @selected of @count item selected | @selected of @count items selected
zh[0]: 选中了@selected / @count 条目
zh[1]: 选中了@selected / @count 条目

en: Add @type via URL
zh: 通过URL添加 @type

en: Allowed providers: @providers.
zh: 允许的提供者: @providers.

en: Added media items
zh: 添加的多媒体条目

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: The media item %label has been removed.
zh: 多媒体条目 %label 已被删除.

en: The media item has been created but has not yet been saved. Fill in any required fields and save to add it to the media library. | The media items have been created but have not yet been saved. Fill in any required fields and save to add them to the media library.
zh[0]: 这个媒体条目已创建，但尚未保存。填写所有必填字段并保存，以将其添加到多媒体库中。
zh[1]: 这些媒体条目已创建，但尚未保存。填写所有必填字段并保存，以将其添加到多媒体库中。
