Media Duplicate Check (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서
