Media entity (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부
