Media entity (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 儲存及不發表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 儲存為尚未發佈內容

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 儲存並保持未發佈狀態

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 說明此次修訂變更內容的日誌紀錄。

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Queue thumbnail downloads
zh: 透過佇列下載縮圖

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體
