Media Entity Actions (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體

en: Publish media
zh: 發佈媒體

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消發佈媒體
